Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is composed of the people who provide longer-term support and strategic guidance to the running of the boat club. To contact a member of the steering committee you can send your correspondence through the contact form found here, along with the name of the person you wish to contact, or email the secretary directly using the address listed below.

Bill Aldridge

Captain of Boats
Georgia Denham

Boat Club President
Nick Gay

Men’s Captain
Mateo Hoare

Woman’s Captain
AnaRosa Capp

Head Coach & Boathouse Manager
Kate Hurst

Senior Treasurer
Lucy Griffin

Fellows’ Representative
Mike Houseden

Alumnus Member
Simon Martin

Junior Treasurer
Sarah Clarke

Blades / Crustaceans’ Representative
Bill Aldridge

Sudina Thapa

Development Office
Alexandra Rowlands

Publicity Officer
Lizzie Snow

Cian Dunne