Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is composed of the people who provide longer-term support and strategic guidance to the running of the boat club. To contact a member of the steering committee you can send your correspondence through the contact form found here, along with the name of the person you wish to contact, or email the secretary directly using the address listed below.

Karthik Tadinada

Captain of Boats and Women’s Captain
Emily Marr

Boat Club President
Nick Gay

Men’s Captain
Simcha Brownson

Boathouse Manager
Kate Hurst

Senior Treasurer
Paul Verhaak

Fellows’ Representative
Richard Batley

Alumnus Member
Simon Martin

Junior Treasurer
Shenzhen Newman

Blades / Crustaceans’ Representative
Bill Aldridge

Adam Atkinson

Development Office
Catherine Twilley
Rebecca Pitcaithly

Publicity Officer
Alex Graves

Twm Stone    ten.batnac@enots.mwt